BMW ICOM A2+B+C Utilized until 2013

As far as I know, automobile servicing and restore will get me a great deal income after I very own a whole new motor vehicle. When I considered of invest in BMW 520Li, I was also pondering of shopping for an obd2 tool for sustaining and repairing it in case of emergency challenges and program repairs.

Therefore, a technician good friend launched bmw icom a2+b+c to me. He said this bmw icom is now the updated edition which could works on additional new and old BMW models until 12 months 2013. Completely, it can be very fitting my new auto.

BMW ICOM A2 B C

These days I just acquired it from vendor. I just opened the bundle to consider its overall performance. It may possibly diagnose all full technique diagnose. This car diagnostic tool is rather good now. Later if I’ve it experimented with, I’ll share my expertise with you.

About eobd21

I am a car lover and like to repair car by myself, and know more info about car diagnostic tool and other obd2 tools, share these info with everyone.
This entry was posted in Auto Diagnostic Tools and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

